## **SIX NATIONS CUP WINNERS LIST**

<b>YEAR</b>	HOST COUNTRY	MEN'S WINNERS	WOMEN'S WINNERS	MEN'S SINGLES WINNER	WOMEN'S SINGLES WINNER
2002	Northern Ireland	Scotland	N/A		
2003	Wales	Scotland	N/A		
2004	Republic of Ireland	England	N/A		7-33
2005	Scotland	England	N/A		
2006	England	England	N/A		
2007	Netherlands	England	N/A		
2008	Wales	Wales	N/A		
2009	Northern Ireland	England	N/A		
2010	Republic of Ireland	England	England		
2011	Scotland	England	Wales		
2012	England	England	England		
2013	Netherlands	Netherlands	Wales		
2014	Scotland	England	England		
2015	Northern Ireland	England	Wales		
2016	Republic of Ireland	England	England	Scott Mitchell (England)	Deta Hedman (England)
2017	Wales	England	England	Kyle McKinstrey (N.Ireland)	Fallon Sherrock (England)
2018	England	Netherlands	England	Jim Williams (Wales)	Fallon Sherrock (England)
2019	Netherlands	Netherlands	England	Jim Williams (Wales)	Rhian O'Sullivan (Wales
2020	No Event				
2021	No Event				
2022	Scotland	Netherlands	Republic of Ireland	Wesley Plaisier (Netherlands)	Beau Greaves (England)
2023	Northern Ireland				